Useful Contacts

Role Name Contact Number Email
President Jim Gellett 0419 796 371 president@dlocaustralia.org
Vice President Merv McDonald 02 9670 6797 vicepresident@dlocaustralia.org
Secretary Russell Turner 0419 980 030 secretary@dlocaustralia.org
Treasurer Alan Hunt 0438 290 639 treasurer@dlocaustralia.org
Historian Peter Grant 0414 702 239  historian@dlocaustralia.org
Events Co-ordinator Ray Palmer 0409 465 446 events@dlocaustralia.org
Editor Jim Gellett 0419 796 371 editor@dlocaustralia.org
Conditional Plates Registrar Warren Cole 02 9655 1111 registrar@dlocaustralia.org
Regalia Officer Ray Palmer 0409 465 446 regalia@dlocaustralia.org
Librarian Merv McDonald 02 9670 6797 librarian@dlocaustralia.org
Publicity Wingham & Dulcie Keesing 02 9759 2812 publicity@dlocaustralia.org
Webmaster Ian Johnson 0412 513 722 webmaster@dlocaustralia.org